ALAMEDA COUNTY REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Laura Reno, lreno@laspositascollege.edu
Chabot College
Janice Fonteno, jfonteno@chabotcollege.edu
Las Positas College
Margie Costello-Chevis, mcostello-chevis@laspositascollege.edu
Merritt College
Michelle St.Germaine, mgermaine@peralta.edu
Ohlone College
Michelle McDowell, MMcDowell@ohlone.edu


LOS RIOS REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Jeannette Mulhern, mulherj@crc.losrios.edu
American River College
Marie Jones, jonesme@arc.losrios.edu
Cosumnes River College
Jeannette Mulhern, mulherj@crc.losrios.edu
Sacramento City College
Lorraine Weatherspoon, weathel@scc.losrios.edu


SAN MATEO COLLEGES REGIONAL:
Regional Co-Coordinator: Tina Watts, wattst@smccd.edu
Regional Co-Coordinator: Kathryn Browne, brownek@smccd.edu

Canada College
Please see Regional Coordinators
Skyline College
Please see Regional Coordinators


SANTA CLARA COUNTY REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Julie Kennedy, julie.kennedy24@yahoo.com
Regional Coordinator: Phyllis De Motta, pdemotta@gmail.com
DeAnza College
Phyllis DeMotta, demottaphyllis@fhda.edu
Foothill Community College
Claire Koukoutsakis, claire@mvpns.org
San Jose City College
Madhavi Sudarsarna, madhavi.sudarsan@gmail.com
West Valley College
Jacqueline Funk, jacqueline.funk@wvm.edu


YUBA DISTRICT REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Elaine Robinson, thelaneyr@yahoo.com
Regional Coordinator: Denice Burbach, dburbach@yccd.edu
Woodland College
Ed Lewis, elewis@yccd.edu
Yuba College
Elaine Robinson, thelaneyr@yahoo.com
Denice Burbach, dburbach@yccd.edu


Butte Community College
Kim Nelms, nelmski@butte.edu


Cabrillo College
Jean Gallagher Heil, jegallag@cabrillo.edu


City College of San Francisco
Anna Wolde-Yohannes, awoldeyo@mail.ccsf.edu


College of the Redwoods
Susan Rosen, susan-rosen@redwoods.edu


College of the Siskiyous
Cathy Scott, cscott@svusd.us


Contra Costa College
Michell Naidoo, mnaidoo@contracosta.edu


Diablo Valley College
Sue Handy, shandy@dvc.edu


Feather River College
Shelley Morrison, mountainshells@gmail.com


Gavilan College
Claire Boss, cboss@gavilan.edu


Hartnell College
Tammy Boates, tboates@hartnell.edu


Los Medanos College
Randi Osburn, rosburn@losmedanos.edu


Napa Valley College
Kari Powell, kpowell@napavalley.edu


Santa Rosa Junior College
Alice Hampton, ahampton@santarosa.edu


Shasta College
Jeanne Veich, jveich@shastacollege.edu


Sierra College
Co-Coordinator: Regina Swaney, rswaney@sierracollege.edu
Co-Coordinator: Steven Bruce, sbruce@placercoe.org


Solano College
Tony Ayala, Anthony.Ayala@solano.edu


CENTRAL VALLEY REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: 
Sallie Turpen, sallie.turpen@scccd.edu
Clovis Community College
Heather Boynton, heather.boynton@cloviscollege.edu
Reedly College
Richell Swallow, richell.swallow@reedleycolleg.edu
Madera College
Traci Triplitt, traci.triplitt@scccd.edu


KERN REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Lily Pimentel, lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bakersfield College
Lily Pimentel, lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Taft College
Rebecca Roth, broth@taft.org


College of the Sequoias
Catherine Kemp, catherinekemp05@yahoo.com


Columbia College
Adrienne Seegers, seegersa@yosemite.edu


Fresno City College
Raquel Ochs, raquel.ochs@fresnocitycollege.edu


Merced College
April Heft, April.heft@mccd.edu


Porterville College
Mary Jo Jordan, mjordan@portervillecollege.edu


San Joaquin Delta College
Suzanne Coleman, scoleman@deltacollege.edu


CERRITOS/RIO HONDO REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Dionne Gibson, dgibson@cerritos.edu
Cerritos College
Dionne Gibson, dgibson@cerritos.edu
Rio Hondo College:
Sondra Moe, smoe@riohondo.edu


FOOTHILL REGIONAL:
Regional Coodinator: Karen Curran, kcurran@mtsac.edu
Citrus College
La’Kisha Simpson, lsimpson@citruscollege.edu
Glendale College
Jeanette Tashiro, jtashiro@glendale.edu
Mt. San Antonio College
Estela Mejia-Gonzales, emejiagonzalez@mtsac.edu
Pasadena City College
Adora Nuttall, anuttall@pasadena.edu


HIGH DESERT REGIONAL:
Regional Co-Coordinator: Annette Franquez, annette.franquez@vvc.edu Regional Co-Coordinator: Deydalia Fraydealfaro, deydalia.fraydealfaro@vvc.edu
Barstow College
Please contact Regional Coordinator listed above
Victor Valley College
Annette Franquez, annette.franquez@vvc.edu


ORANGE REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Laura Vidal, lvidalprudholme@saddleback.edu
Fullerton College
Jennifer Kinkel, jkinkel@fullcoll.edu
Irvine Valley College
Donna Stephens King, dking@ivc.edu
Orange Coast College
Laurie Campbell, lcampbell@occ.cccd.edu
Saddleback College
Emily Blumenthal, eblumenthal@saddleback.edu
Santa Ana College
Chantal Lamourelle, lamourelle_chantal@sac.edu
Santiago Canyon College
Please contact Regional Coordinator, Laura Vidal


SAN DIEGO REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Angie Gish, angie.gish@gcccd.edu
Cuyamaca College
Aimee Hatfield, aimee.hatfield@gcccd.edu
Grossmont College
Angie Gish, angie.gish@gcccd.edu
San Diego City College
Gloria Lyon, glyon@sdccd.edu
San Diego Mesa College
Ida Cross, icross@sdccd.edu
San Diego Miramar College
Polixeni Zweigle, pzweigle@sdccd.edu
Southwestern College
Jenny Sabas, jsabas@swccd.edu


SWAT REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: LaShawn Brinson, brinsoll@lasc.edu
Los Angeles Southwest College
Gail Amos, amosge@lasc.edu
West Los Angeles College
Roxanne Williams, williare@lasc.edu
Los Angeles Trade Tech College
Jacqueline Williams, williaj2@lattc.edu


THE VALLEY/CRAFTON REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Kellie Barnett, kbarnett@valleycollege.edu
San Bernardino Valley College
Kellie Barnett, kbarnett@valleycollege.edu
Crafton Hills College
Meridyth McLaren, mmclaren@craftonhills.edu


Antelope Valley College
Kimberly Barker, kbarker2@avc.edu

Stephanie Peoples, speoples2@avc.edu


Cerro Coso College
Vivian Baker, vbaker@cerrocoso.edu


College of the Canyons
Co-Coordinator: Sharon Eyrich, sharoneyrich@yahoo.com

Co-Coordinator: Anne-Marie (Mimi) Leach, mimi.leach@canyons.edu


College of the Desert
Maria Avalos, maavalos@collegeofthedesert.edu


Cuesta College
Katie Mervin, katie_mervin@cuesta.edu

East Los Angeles College
Martha Gayton, gaytonmm@elac.edu


El Camino College
Valerie Marquez, vmarquez96@yahoo.com


Long Beach City College
Cathie Fountain, cfountain@lbcc.edu


Los Angeles City College
Co-Coordinator: Keli Miller, millerkm@lacitycollege.edu

Co-Coordinator: Aykanush Ter-Pogosyan, terpoga@lacitycollege.edu


Los Angeles Harbor College
Lizette Lopez, lopezl3@lahc.edu


Los Angeles Mission College
Rita Grigoryan, grigorr@laccd.edu


Los Angeles Pierce College
Lila Snow, snowl@piercecollege.edu


Los Angeles Valley College
Madlen Aslanian, aslanimd@lavc.edu


MiraCosta College
Co-Coordinator: Linda Haar, lhaar@miracosta.edu

Co-Coordinator: Yi-Cheng Hu, ychu@miracosta.edu


Moorpark College
Co-Coordinator: Shannon Coulter, scoulter@vcccd.edu
Co-Coordinator: Cindy Sheaks-McGowan, csheaksmcgowan@vcccd.edu


Mt. San Jacinto College
Co-Coordinator: Susanne Valdez, svaldez@msjc.edu

Co-Coordinator: Shawnte Tamasoaalii, stamasoaalii@msjc.edu


Palomar College
Co-Coordinator: Bob Sasse, bsasse@palomar.edu

Co-Coordinator: Tanessa Sanchez, tsanchez@palomar.edu


Santa Monica College
Ellen Khokha, ellen@growingplace.org