Our Colleges

Northern California

ALAMEDA REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Laura Reno, lreno@laspositascollege.edu
Chabot College
Janice Fonteno, jfonteno@chabotcollege.edu
Las Positas College
Margie Costello-Chevis, mcostello-chevis@laspositascollege.edu
Merritt College
Michelle St.Germaine, mgermaine@peralta.edu
Ohlone College
Janice Jones, jjones@ohlone.edu

LOS RIOS REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Jeannette Mulhern, mulherj@crc.losrios.edu
American River College
Marie Jones, jonesme@arc.losrios.edu
Cosumnes River College
Jeannette Mulhern, mulherj@crc.losrios.edu
Folsom Lake College
Kellie Cunningham Bliss, blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Sacramento City College
Lorraine Weatherspoon, weathel@scc.losrios.edu

SAN MATEO COLLEGES REGIONAL:
Canada College
Tina Watts, wattst@smccd.edu
Skyline College
Kathryn Browne, brownek@smccd.edu

SANTA CLARA COUNTY REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Madhavi Sudarsarna, madhavi.sudarsan@gmail.com
Regional Coordinator: Phyllis De Motta, pdemotta@gmail.com
DeAnza College
Phyllis DeMotta, demottaphyllis@fhda.edu
Foothill Community College
Claire Koukoutsakis, claire@mvpns.org
San Jose City College
Madhavi Sudarsarna, madhavi.sudarsan@gmail.com
West Valley College
Fatemeh Zarghami, fatemeh.zarghami@westvalley.edu

YUBA DISTRICT REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Elaine Robinson, thelaneyr@yahoo.com
Regional Coordinator: Denice Burbach, dburbach@yccd.edu
Woodland College
Ed Lewis, elewis@yccd.edu
Yuba College
Elaine Robinson, thelaneyr@yahoo.com
Denice Burbach, dburbach@yccd.edu

Butte Community College
Kim Nelms, nelmski@butte.edu

Cabrillo College
Jean Gallagher Heil, jegallag@cabrillo.edu

City College of San Francisco
Sheila Norman, ccdcsf@aol.com

College of the Redwoods
Susan Rosen, susan-rosen@redwoods.edu

College of the Siskiyous
Cathy Scott, cscott@svusd.us

Contra Costa College
Sandra Moore, smoore@contracosta.edu

Diablo Valley College
Sue Handy, shandy@dvc.edu

Feather River College
Shelley Morrison, mountainshells@gmail.com

Gavilan College
Claire Boss, cboss@gavilan.edu

Hartnell College
Tammy Boates, tboates@hartnell.edu

Lake Tahoe Community College
Shelly Martinez, teachershelly@charter.net

Los Medanos College
Pam Perfumo, pperfumo@losmedanos.edu

Napa Valley College
Kari Powell, kpowell@napavalley.edu

Santa Rosa Junior College
Alice Hampton, ahampton@santarosa.edu

Shasta College
Jeanne Veich, jveich@shastacollege.edu

Sierra College
Regina Swaney, rswaney@sierracollege.edu

Solano College
Tony Ayala, Anthony.Ayala@solano.edu

Central California

CENTRAL VALLEY REGIONAL:
Clovis Community College
Sallie Turpen, sallie.turpen@scccd.edu
Reedley College/Madera College
Traci Triplitt, traci.triplitt@scccd.edu

KERN REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Lily Pimentel, lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bakersfield College
Lily Pimentel, lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Taft College
Rebecca Roth, broth@taft.org

College of the Sequoias
Catherine Kemp, catherinekemp05@yahoo.com

Columbia College
Adrienne Seegers, seegersa@yosemite.edu

Fresno City College
Raquel Ochs, raquel.ochs@fresnocitycollege.edu

Merced College
April Heft, April.heft@mccd.edu

Modesto Junior College
Amy Carnahan Cook, carnahancooka@yosemite.edu

Monterey Peninsula College
Cathy Nyznyk, mcnyznyk@mpc.edu

Porterville College
Mary Jo Jordan, mjordan@portervillecollege.edu

San Joaquin Delta College
Suzanne Coleman, scoleman@deltacollege.edu

Southern California

CERRITOS/RIO HONDO REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Dionne Gibson, dgibson@cerritos.edu
Cerritos College
Dionne Gibson, dgibson@cerritos.edu
Rio Hondo College:
Sondra Moe, smoe@riohondo.edu

FOOTHILL REGIONAL:
Regional Coodinator: Karen Curran, kcurran@mtsac.edu
Chaffey College
Please contact the Regional Coordinator
Citrus College
La’Kisha Simpson, lsimpson@citruscollege.edu
Glendale College
Jeanette Tashiro, jtashiro@glendale.edu
Mt. San Antonio College
Darlene Landeros, dlanderos@mtsac.edu
Pasadena City College
Adora Nuttall, anuttall@pasadena.edu

HIGH DESERT REGIONAL:
Annette Franquez, annette.franquez@vvc.edu
Barstow College
Nance Nunes-Gill, nnunes-gill@barstow.edu
Victor Valley College
Annette Franquez, annette.franquez@vvc.edu

ORANGE REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Laura Vidal, lvidalprudholme@saddleback.edu
Fullerton College
Jennifer Kinkel, jkinkel@fullcoll.edu
Irvine Valley College
Donna Stephens King, dking@ivc.edu
Orange Coast College
Laurie Campbell, lcampbell@occ.cccd.edu
Saddleback College
Barbara Tamialis, btamialis@saddleback.edu
Santa Ana College
Chantal Lamourelle, lamourelle_chantal@sac.edu
Santiago Canyon College
Chantal Lamourelle, lamourelle_chantal@sac.edu

SAN DIEGO REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Angie Gish, angie.gish@gcccd.edu
Cuyamaca College
Aimee Hatfield, aimee.hatfield@gcccd.edu
Grossmont College
Angie Gish, angie.gish@gcccd.edu
San Diego City College
Gloria Lyon, glyon@sdccd.edu
San Diego Mesa College
Ida Cross, icross@sdccd.edu
San Diego Miramar College
Patti Hunter, phunter@sdccd.edu
Southwestern College
Virginia Watson, vwatson@swccd.edu

SWAT REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Kathi Cliff, cliffkc@lasc.edu
Regional Coordinator: LaShawn Brinson, brinsoll@lasc.edu
Los Angeles Southwest College
Gail Amos, amosge@lasc.edu
West Los Angeles College
Roxanne Williams, williare@lasc.edu
Los Angeles Trade Tech College
Jacqueline Williams, williaj2@lattc.edu

THE VALLEY/CRAFTON REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Kellie Barnett, kbarnett@valleycollege.edu
San Bernardino Valley College
Kellie Barnett, kbarnett@valleycollege.edu
Crafton Hills College
Meridyth McLaren, mmclaren@craftonhills.edu

Antelope Valley College
Ande Sanders, asanders@avc.edu

Cerro Coso College
Kristina French, kristina.french@cerrocoso.edu

College of the Canyons
Sharon Eyrich, sharoneyrich@yahoo.com

College of the Desert
Wendy Sanders, wsanders@collegeofthedesert.edu
Maria Avalos, maavalos@collegeofthedesert.edu

Copper Mountain College
Kimberly White, kwhite@cmccd.edu

East Los Angeles College
Martha Gayton, gaytonmm@elac.edu

El Camino College
Valerie Marquez, vmarquez96@yahoo.com

Long Beach City College
Cathie Fountain, cfountain@lbcc.edu

Los Angeles City College
Keli Miller, millerkm@lacitycollege.edu

Los Angeles Harbor College
Lizette Lopez, lopezl3@lahc.edu

Los Angeles Mission College
Rita Grigoryan, grigorr@laccd.edu

Los Angeles Pierce College
Lila Snow, snowl@piercecollege.edu

Los Angeles Valley College
Madlen Aslanian, aslanimd@lavc.edu

MiraCosta College
Linda Haar, lhaar@miracosta.edu

Moorpark College
Shannon Coulter, scoulter@vcccd.edu
Cindy Sheaks-McGowan, csheaksmcgowan@vcccd.edu

Mt. San Jacinto College
Susanne Valdez, svaldez@msjc.edu

Oxnard College
Rosalie Wasef, rwasef@vcccd.edu

Palomar College
Bob Sasse, bsasse@palomar.edu

Riverside Community College
Barb Kirby, bkirby@csusb.edu

Santa Barbara City College
Kathy King, kingk@sbcc.edu

Santa Monica College
Ellen Khokha, ellen@growingplace.org

West Hills College Coalinga
LeeAnne Ramsey, leeanneramsey@fcacoalinga.com