Our Colleges

Northern California

ALAMEDA REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Laura Reno, lreno@laspositascollege.edu
Chabot College
Janice Fonteno (510) 723-7284, jfonteno@chabotcollege.edu
Las Positas College
Margie Costello-Chevis (925)424-0510, mcostello-chevis@laspositascollege.edu
Merritt College
Jennifer Briffa (510) 436-2549, jbriffa@peralta.edu
Ohlone College
Janice Jones (510) 979-7589, jjones@ohlone.edu

LOS RIOS REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Jeannette Mulhern (916) 691-7293, mulherj@crc.losrios.edu
American River College
Marie Jones (916) 484-8525, jonesme@arc.losrios.edu
Cosumnes River College
Jeannette Mulhern (916) 691-7293, mulherj@crc.losrios.edu
Folsom Lake College
Kellie Cunningham Bliss (916) 386-3691, blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Sacramento City College
Lorraine Weatherspoon (916) 296-7056, weathel@scc.losrios.edu

SAN MATEO COLLEGES REGIONAL:
Canada College
Patricia Hall (650)306-3115, hallp@smccd.edu
Skyline College
Kathryn Browne (650) 738-7092, brownek@smccd.edu

SANTA CLARA COUNTY REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Madhavi Sudarsarna (408) 421-0952, madhavi.sudarsan@gmail.com
Regional Coordinator: Phyllis De Motta (408) 592-7147, pdemotta@gmail.com
DeAnza College
Phyllis DeMotta (408) 864-5302, demottaphyllis@fhda.edu
Foothill Community College
Claire Koukoutsakis (650) 967-2612, claire@mvpns.org
Mission College
Vandana Dev (408) 687-6338, vandana.dev@missioncollege.edu
San Jose City College
Madhavi Sudarsarna (408) 421-0952, madhavi.sudarsan@gmail.com
West Valley College
Fatemeh Zarghami (650) 440-0824, fatemeh.zarghami@westvalley.edu

YUBA DISTRICT REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Elaine Robinson (707) 995-2076, thelaneyr@yahoo.com
Regional Coordinator: Denice Burbach (530) 741-6926, dburbach@yccd.edu
Woodland College
Ed Lewis (530) 902-6631, elewis@yccd.edu
Yuba College
Elaine Robinson (707) 995-2076, thelaneyr@yahoo.com
Denice Burbach (530) 741-6926, dburbach@yccd.edu

Butte Community College
Terri Hutton (530) 895-2855, huttonte@butte.edu

Cabrillo College
Jean Gallagher Heil (831) 477-5477, jegallag@cabrillo.edu

City College of San Francisco
Sheila Norman (415) 452-7004, ccdcsf@aol.com

College of Marin
Shaquam Edwards (510) 485-9613, sedwards@marin.edu

College of the Redwoods
Susan Rosen (707) 267-4933, susan-rosen@redwoods.edu

College of the Siskiyous
Emily Lacroix, emily777lacroix@gmail.com

Contra Costa College
Sandra Moore (510) 215-4940 ext. 4536, smoore@contracosta.edu

Diablo Valley College
Sue Handy (925) 969-2393, shandy@dvc.edu

Feather River College
Shelley Morrison (530) 215-4940, mountainshells@gmail.com

Gavilan College
Claire Boss (650) 714-1213, cboss@gavilan.edu

Hartnell College
Tammy Boates (831) 759-6065, tboates@hartnell.edu

Lake Tahoe Community College
Shelly Martinez (775) 586-7271, teachershelly@charter.net

Los Medanos College
Pam Perfumo (925) 473-7630, pperfumo@losmedanos.edu

Napa Valley College
Simone Findlay (707) 721-2882, sfindlay@napavalley.edu

Santa Rosa Junior College
Alice Hampton (707) 522-2619 ext. 5262, ahampton@santarosa.edu

Shasta College
Debbie Whitmer (530) 242-7617, dwhitmer@shastacollege.edu

Sierra College
Regina Swaney (530) 846-4255, rswaney@sierracollege.edu

Solano College
Tony Ayala (email only please), Anthony.Ayala@solano.edu

Central California

CENTRAL VALLEY REGIONAL:
Clovis Community College
Sallie Turpen (559) 325-5249, sallie.turpen@scccd.edu
Reedley College
Traci Triplitt (559) 675-4845, traci.triplitt@scccd.edu

KERN REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Lily Pimentel (661) 720-2006, lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bakersfield College
Lily Pimentel (661) 720-2006, lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Taft College
Rebecca Roth (661) 763-7772, broth@taft.org

College of the Sequoias
Catherine Kemp (559) 582-8160, catherinekemp05@yahoo.com

Columbia College
Adrienne Seegers (209) 588-5275, seegersa@yosemite.edu

Fresno City College
Raquel Ochs (559) 442-4600, raquel.ochs@fresnocitycollege.edu

Merced College
Martina Marquez (209) 386-6636, martina.marquez@mccd.edu

Modesto Junior College
Amy Carnahan Cook (209) 575-6344, carnahancooka@yosemite.edu

Monterey Peninsula College
Cathy Nyznyk (831) 646-4066, mcnyznyk@mpc.edu

Porterville College
Mary Jo Jordan (559) 791-2361, mjordan@portervillecollege.edu

San Joaquin Delta College
Suzanne Coleman (209) 954-5582, scoleman@deltacollege.edu

Southern California

CERRITOS/RIO HONDO REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Susan Gradin (562) 860-2451 ext. 2559, sgradin@cerritos.edu
Cerritos College
Susan Gradin (562) 860-2451 ext. 2559, sgradin@cerritos.edu
Rio Hondo College:
Sondra Moe (562) 463-7319, smoe@riohondo.edu


El Camino College
Jennifer Montgomery (310) 532-3670 ext. 3570, cmthread@pacbell.net

FOOTHILL REGIONAL:
Regional Coodinator: Karen Curran (909) 594-5611 ext. 4632, kcurran@mtsac.edu
Chaffey College
Please contact the Regional Coordinator
Citrus College
La’Kisha Simpson, lsimpson@citruscollege.edu
Glendale College
Jeanette Tashiro (818) 240-1000 ext.5355, jtashiro@glendale.edu
Mt. San Antonio College
Darlene Landeros (909) 594-5611, dlanderos@mtsac.edu
Pasadena City College
Adora Nuttall (626) 585-3185, anuttall@pasadena.edu

HIGH DESERT REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Deydalia Fraydealfaro (760) 245-4271 ext. 2779, daydalia.fraydealfaro@vvc.edu
Barstow College
Nance Nunes-Gill (760) 252-2411 ext.7234, nnunes-gill@barstow.edu
Victor Valley College
Annette Franquez (760) 245-4271 ext.2775, annette.franquez@vvc.edu

ORANGE REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Laura Vidal (949) 374-3276, lvidalprudholme@saddleback.edu
Fullerton College
Jennifer Kinkel (714) 420-2465, jkinkel@fullcoll.edu
Irvine Valley College
Donna Stephens King (949) 451-5617, dking@ivc.edu
Orange Coast College
Laurie Campbell (714) 432-5067, lcampbell@occ.cccd.edu
Saddleback College
Barbara Tamialis (949) 582-4561, btamialis@saddleback.edu
Santa Ana College
Chantal Lamourelle (714) 564-6875, lamourelle_chantal@sac.edu
Santiago Canyon College
Chantal Lamourelle (714) 564-6875, lamourelle_chantal@sac.edu

SAN DIEGO REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Angie Gish (619) 644-7326, angie.gish@gcccd.edu
Cuyamaca College
Aimee Hatfield (619) 660-4660, aimee.hatfield@gcccd.edu
Grossmont College
Angie Gish (619) 644-7326, angie.gish@gcccd.edu
San Diego City College
Gloria Lyon (619) 388-3010, glyon@sdccd.edu
San Diego Mesa College
Ida Cross (619) 388-2812, icross@sdccd.edu
San Diego Miramar College
Patti Hunter (619) 388-7464, phunter@sdccd.edu
Southwestern College
Patie Bartow (619) 216-6694, pbartow@swccd.edu
Virginia Watson (619) 421-6700, vwatson@swccd.edu

SWAT REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Kathi Cliff (323) 241-5000, cliffkc@lasc.edu
Regional Coordinator: LaShawn Brinson (323) 241-5023, brinsoll@lasc.edu
Los Angeles Southwest College
Gail Amos (323) 241-5029, amosge@lasc.edu
West Los Angeles College
Roxanne Williams (323) 241-5030, williare@lasc.edu
Los Angeles Trade Tech College
Jacqueline Williams, williaj2@lattc.edu

THE VALLEY/CRAFTON REGIONAL:
Regional Coordinator: Kellie Barnett 909-384-8916, kbarnett@valleycollege.edu
San Bernardino Valley College
Kellie Barnett 909-384-8916, kbarnett@valleycollege.edu
Crafton Hills College
Meridyth McLaren (909) 389-3576, mmclaren@craftonhills.edu

Antelope Valley College
Ande Sanders (661) 722-6502, asanders@avc.edu

Cerro Coso College
Kristina French, kristina.french@cerrocoso.edu

College of the Canyons
Sharon Eyrich (661) 312-0522, sharoneyrich@yahoo.com

College of the Desert
Wendy Sanders (760) 776-7429, wsanders@collegeofthedesert.edu
Maria Avalos (760) 674-7817, maavalos@collegeofthedesert.edu

Copper Mountain College
Kimberly White, (760) 366-3791, kwhite@cmccd.edu

East Los Angeles College
Martha Gayton, gaytonmm@elac.edu

Long Beach City College
Cathie Fountain (562) 938-4194, cfountain@lbcc.edu

Los Angeles City College
Keli Miller (323) 953-400 ext. 2299, millerkm@lacitycollege.edu

Los Angeles Harbor College
Lizette Lopez (310) 233-4114, lopezl3@lahc.edu

Los Angeles Mission College
Janice Silver (818) 364-7714, silverjg@lamission.edu

Los Angeles Pierce College
Lila Snow (818) 610-6542, snowl@piercecollege.edu
Joleen Voss-Rodriguez (818) 719-6402, vossrodj@piercecollege.edu

Los Angeles Valley College
Madlen Aslanian (818) 947-2600 ext. 8272, aslanimd@lavc.edu

MiraCosta College
Linda Haar (760) 795-6862, lhaar@miracosta.edu

Moorpark College
Shannon Coulter (805) 553-4127, scoulter@vcccd.edu
Cindy Sheaks-McGowan (805) 378-1400, csheaksmcgowan@vcccd.edu

Mt. San Jacinto College
Robin Suitt (951) 487-3607, rsuitt@msjc.edu

Oxnard College
Rosalie Wasef, rwasef@vcccd.edu

Palomar College
Bob Sasse (760) 744-1150 ext. 2856, bsasse@palomar.edu

Riverside Community College
Barb Kirby (909) 537-3928, bkirby@csusb.edu

Santa Barbara City College
Kathy King (805) 965-0581 ext. 2554, kingk@sbcc.edu

Santa Monica College
Ellen Khokha, ellen@growingplace.com

West Hills College Coalinga
LeeAnne Ramsey (559)935-9209, leeanneramsey@fcacoalinga.com